Workshops & Courses

 

Show:
Sort By:
Monday 20th November - Beginners Patchwork Workshop with Isobel Baker New

Monday 20th November - Beginners Patchwork Workshop with Isobel Baker

In this workshop you will be covering the basics of patchwork while making a cushion cover..

£25.00 Ex Tax: £25.00

Saturday 18th November - Beginners Patchwork Workshop with Isobel Baker New

Saturday 18th November - Beginners Patchwork Workshop with Isobel Baker

In this workshop you will be covering the basics of patchwork while making a cushion cover..

£25.00 Ex Tax: £25.00

Beginners Dressmaking with Paula Simpson - Saturday 23rd September

Tutor - Paula SimpsonDate - Saturday 23rd September, 10am to 4pmCost - £30Paula will teach you how t..

£30.00 Ex Tax: £30.00

Fabric Printing with Paula Simpson - Saturday 14th October

Tutor - Paula SimpsonDate - Saturday 14th October, 10am to 4pmCost - £30 Print..

£30.00 Ex Tax: £30.00

Halloween Wall-hanging with Dee Wallis - Saturday 21st October

Tutor - Dee WallisDate - Saturday 21st OctoberCost - £30Make a jolly wall-hanging with Dee using a v..

£30.00 Ex Tax: £30.00

Friday 3rd November 2017 - Open Stitch Workshop with Pam Martin

Tutor Pam Martin  Friday 3rd November 2017 – 10am to 4pm  ..

£25.00 Ex Tax: £25.00

Inspirational Landscape with Paula Simpson - Tuesday 7th November

Tutor - Paula SimpsonDate - Tuesday 7th November, 10am to 4pmCost - £30In this workshop you will hav..

£30.00 Ex Tax: £30.00

Christmas Workshop with Dee Wallis - Thursday 23rd November

Tutor - Dee WallisDate - Thursday 23rd NovemberCost - £30Dee will have a variety of Christmas projec..

£30.00 Ex Tax: £30.00

Saturday 25th November 2017 - Christmas Open Stitch Workshop with Pam Martin

Tutor Pam Martin  Saturday 25th November 2017 – 10am to 4pm ..

£25.00 Ex Tax: £25.00

Christmas Workshop with Paula Simpson - Saturday 2nd December

Tutor - Paula SimpsonDate - Saturday 2nd December, 10am to 4pmCost - £30Details still to come ..

£30.00 Ex Tax: £30.00