Workshops & Courses

 

Show:
Sort By:

Cathedral Window 2 Day Workshop with Dee Wallis - Saturday 27th May and 24th June

Tutor - Dee WallisDate - Saturday - Saturday 27th May and 24th JuneCost - £50 Cathedral Windo..

£50.00 Ex Tax: £50.00

Friday 27th January 2017 - Open Stitch Workshop with Pam Martin

Tutor Pam Martin  Friday 27th January 2017 – 10am to 4pm  ..

£25.00 Ex Tax: £25.00

Spring Chicken Workshop with Dee Wallis - Saturday 1st April

Tutor - Dee WallisDate - Saturday 1st AprilCost - £30 Spring chicks A “get to know your sewing..

£30.00 Ex Tax: £30.00

Tunnel Vision - Log Cabin Workshop with Dee Wallis - Saturday 18th March

Tutor - Dee WallisDate - Saturday 18th MarchCost - £30Traditional log cabin blocks are easy to alter..

£30.00 Ex Tax: £30.00

Delft Plates - Thur 27th April - 10am to 4pm

Tutor - Kathryn ChambersThursday 27th April- 10am to 4pmCost - £30Delft PlatesMine is called Delft a..

£30.00 Ex Tax: £30.00

Saturday 11th February 2017 - Open Stitch Workshop with Pam Martin

Tutor Pam Martin  Saturday 11th February 2017 – 10am to 4pm  ..

£25.00 Ex Tax: £25.00

Free Machine Quilting - Tutor – Kathryn Chambers k3n - Monday 15th May

Tutor - Kathryn ChambersMonday 15th May  2017  - 10am to 4pmCost - £55Free Machine Quil..

£30.00 Ex Tax: £30.00

Saturday 11th March 2017 - Open Stitch Workshop with Pam Martin

Tutor Pam Martin Saturday 11th March 2017 – 10am to 4pm  Cost - £2..

£25.00 Ex Tax: £25.00

Saturday 8th April 2017 - Open Stitch Workshop with Pam Martin

Tutor Pam Martin Saturday 8th April 2017 – 10am to 4pm  Cost - £25..

£25.00 Ex Tax: £25.00

Fabric Origami Quilt - Friday 16th June - 10am-4pm

This workshop is full, but if you are interested please contact the shop as we could arrange a secon..

£30.00 Ex Tax: £30.00

Saturday 13th May 2017 - Open Stitch Workshop with Pam Martin - FULL

Tutor Pam Martin Saturday 13th May 2017 – 10am to 4pm  Cost - £25 ..

£25.00 Ex Tax: £25.00

Saturday 3th June 2017 - Open Stitch Workshop with Pam Martin

Tutor Pam Martin Saturday 3th June 2017 – 10am to 4pm  Cost - £25 ..

£25.00 Ex Tax: £25.00

Pieced Landscapes - Kathryn Chambers - Tuesday 6th June 2017

Tutor - Kathryn Chambers Tuesday 6th June 2017 - 10am to 4pm Cost ..

£30.00 Ex Tax: £30.00